19815 Bay Branch Rd
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
(334) 222-2525



Facebook    

 

SCAMHC is an approved Mental Health site for the National Health Service Corps Loan Repayment program.  Find out the program details and see if you qualify by visiting: http://nhsc.hrsa.gov/

SCAMHC is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer and maintains a Drug-Free Workplace


powered by centersite dot net

2017 Holiday Schedule

Closed

 

 

 

   New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
   MLK Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017                                                    Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017                                                       Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017                                               Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017                                                 Veterans Day - Friday, November 10, 2017                                                Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017                                 Thanksgiving (Day after) - Friday, November 24, 2017                               Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017                               Christmas (Day after) - Tuesday, December 26, 2017