Board of Directors

Board Member

Appointed By

Honorable Will Tate, President Crenshaw County
Lucia Grantham, Vice President City of Elba
Rebecca Mauldin, Secretary Covington County
Sal Lee Sasser Williams, Treasurer Crenshaw County
Anthony Barganier City of Greenville
Donna Beasley City of Luverne
Dennis Bogan Town of Brantley
Warren Bowron City of Enterprise
Joseph Bradley Town of Red Level
Rhonda Brunson City of Elba
Joan Calhoun City of Opp
Waylon Catrett Town of Brantley
Jana Ealum Butler County
Sara Goolsby City of Florala
Ed Hardiman Coffee County
Chelsea Henderson Town of Brantley
Terry Holley City of Florala
Carol Jackson City of Elba
Jane Killough Butler County
Jared Lickteig Crenshaw County
Bee Gee McManigle City of Luverne
Jay Mikel City of Opp
Rozalyn Miller City of Enterprise
Rod Morgan Coffee County
Mitchell Myers Covington County
Honorable Steve Norman City of Greenville
Frank Page City of Enterprise
Margaret Pierce Butler County
Mary Robbins City of Florala
Kathy Senn City of Luverne
Brother Allen Stephenson City of Greenville
Honorable Jodee Thompson Coffee County
John Thompson City of Andalusia
Howard West Town of Red Level
Jackie Woods City of Andalusia
Steve Yelverton Covington County